About Us | moRentals
-->

Reset Password

LOGIN
Your search results

MORENTALS TEAM

Mission

moRentals’s mission is to connect owners who have a holiday home with travellers that are looking for an accommodation. Through moRentals, travellers can access to unique and wonderful places, moreover moRentals allow them to be inmersed in destination’s culture. That is what we call, travel like a local. Owners can show their properties to thousands of people withour making an effort, while travellers can travel by a cheaper price than a traditional hotel, keeping all comfort.

Are you owner? Then moRentals offers you the possibility of advertise your property for free which is going to be promoted internationally. Owners will be benifited from the visit of thousand of travellers from all around the world, because moRentals gives access to the most important holiday rental markets. Moreover, we don’t require exclusivity, you can work with other partners. You only have an agreement with us, to keep us informed about property modifications (calendar, photos, description, etc).

Meet the team

Begoña Lorenzo moRentals

Begoña Lorenzo

Account Manager Portugal

blorenzo@mo-rentals.com

Carmen moRentals

Carmen García

Account Manager Spain

carmen@mo-rentals.com

José Molina moRentals

José Molina

Business Developer

jmolina@mo-rentals.com

Silvia Ortega moRentals

Silvia Ortega

Product & Distribution Manager

silvia@mo-rentals.com

null

Nabila Sánchez

Guests Relations

nabila@mo-rentals.com

null

Nerea Ruiz

 Guest Relations

nerea@mo-rentals.com

Nieves Navas moRentals

Nieves Navas

Content Manager

nieves@mo-rentals.com

null

Cinthia García

Content Edition

cinthia@mo-rentals.com

Miguel moRentals

Miguel Molina

IT Support

miguelangel@mo-rentals.com

Francisco moRentals

Francisco Pérez

Head of Development

fperez@mo-rentals.com

null

Francis Gutiérrez

Full Stack Developer

fgutierrez@mo-rentals.com

null

Francisco Muñoz

Junior Developer

fran@mo-rentals.com

Alba Tojo moRentals team

Alba Teresa Tojo

Digital Marketing Manaager

alba@mo-rentals.com

null

Antonio Molina

 Chief Financial Officer

antonio@mo-rentals.com

null

Join us

Do you want to be part

of moRentals’s team?

timeline_pre_loader
How did everything start?

2004


We managed 5 own properties which were distributed at local level.

2008

We increase our portfolio by helping owners to distribute and manage their properties.

2012

At this moment, we decide to run our business and our first webpage. We distribute using XML connections. We had our first employee! Our first booking agent.

2013


We start to work with accommodations also in Portugal. By this time we had a specialised product and membership team.

2015


We introduce Digital Marketing at our enterprise, developing our first campaigns focused on United Kingdom and Germany. At the same time we try to increase our Social Networks presence.